top of page

Product Description


Secret Kingdom (Four book set) [Paperback]


Purchase with Confidence using AVI's Secure Website 


Start your Secret Kingdom collection with this wonderful set of four books - introducing best friends Summer, Ellie and Jasmine and all of their magical friends in the Secret Kingdom. Join the three friends on their first four adventures in the enchanted land, as they try and save the kingdom from wicked Queen Malice's nasty thunderbolts!


This set includes: Enchanted Palace, Unicorn Valley, Cloud Island, and Mermaid Reef.


The first four fantastic Secret Kingdom adventures - available as one brilliant value set!


About the Author

Rosie Banks spent her childhood dreaming of magical creatures and faraway places, so it was natural that she grew up to write a series of stories in which such dreams come true! Rosie has always been close to her two best friends, and their special relationship provided her with inspiration for the magical trio of Ellie, Summer and Jasmine.


ISBN: 9781408324950

SECRET KINGDOM (Four book set) [Paperback]

Tuotenumero: AVI-4429837
20,00£ Normaali hinta
  • Colours may look different to the actual item due to variations in individual light, and monitor settings, as well as changing natural light, and inconsistencies in digital photography.  Photos are for demonstration purposes only.

bottom of page